We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so China City can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like China City? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 28, 2022
I ordered dimsum and it was horrible. The deep fried shrimp dumplings were over cooked that they were burnt in color and the size had gotten smaller. The eggplant and green pepper with shrimp was all batter in the middle that you could barely see any shrimp. It was never like that before. I enjoyed getting dimsum here before. Makes me wonder how the rest of the menu is like.


January 28, 2022
Tasty


January 14, 2022
The combo was good but the calamari wasn't what I'd hoped. The pieces were huge and the batter was soggy and had sweet taste to it. I took one bite of the calamari and had to throw the rest away.


January 05, 2022
Great food. Always on time. Hot, comfort food for take out. My goto place for dim sum, beef, and sticky rice too.


October 25, 2021
Excellent food, our new favourite Chinese food restaurant.


September 09, 2021
Tasty as always


August 28, 2021
always ready on time, friendly customer service and the food has kept me coming back for the last 4 years!
Recommended to my friends and family, absolutely love everything on the menu. We’ve tried one of each thing already!


August 21, 2021
Food we received was great tasting but we received incorrect items


May 23, 2021
Delicious as always!


April 17, 2021
Wonton soup was good.
Seafood dumplings were good and tender.
Pork and shark fin dumplings were not good....too dry and not moist.

Need to do better.
Not as good as Kum Koon or Victoria Seafood.