Our reviews

(47 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so China City can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like China City? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 19, 2022
The food was hot and ready.


June 18, 2022
As always, that great-tasting-take-out place keeps me coming back again and again,...aazha sago,..I must have had quite a few of those 90 items on that menu over the course on my 4 year stay here so far in Sunny St. James,...tonight I had one of the chef specials,...mmmmm,..bizaanigo onishishin owe wiisiniiwin!!


June 05, 2022
OK


April 29, 2022
Tasty as always!


April 21, 2022
Hot and sour soup and zero flavor and hardly any ingredients. 90% of it went in the garbage.


April 17, 2022
Good afternoon.
Yes, it was delicious, as always,...I like it because there are so many items to choose from,...and my transaction is completed online,..makes ordering take-out so much easier for me.
I recommend China City, I will be ordering from them again this upcoming week too.
Thank you.


February 23, 2022
Great food fast service


February 14, 2022
Very good service! Great food, hot, tasty, delicious. Professional restaurant, organized and orders are confirmed online immediately and food is always ready as promised. I recommend this place because the food is always prepared with the utmost of care and courtesy,...and it shows!


January 30, 2022
Good as always


January 28, 2022
I ordered dimsum and it was horrible. The deep fried shrimp dumplings were over cooked that they were burnt in color and the size had gotten smaller. The eggplant and green pepper with shrimp was all batter in the middle that you could barely see any shrimp. It was never like that before. I enjoyed getting dimsum here before. Makes me wonder how the rest of the menu is like.