Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so China City can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like China City? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 09, 2021
Tasty as always


August 28, 2021
always ready on time, friendly customer service and the food has kept me coming back for the last 4 years!
Recommended to my friends and family, absolutely love everything on the menu. We’ve tried one of each thing already!


August 21, 2021
Food we received was great tasting but we received incorrect items


May 23, 2021
Delicious as always!


April 17, 2021
Wonton soup was good.
Seafood dumplings were good and tender.
Pork and shark fin dumplings were not good....too dry and not moist.

Need to do better.
Not as good as Kum Koon or Victoria Seafood.


March 28, 2021
Vegtables very good and overall good food


March 21, 2021
Great


March 10, 2021
I love this place. The food is soo good!! The staff are nice and friendly. I recommend it very much!!


March 07, 2021
Delicious food for supper and late night and for our weekends and always the same great food prepared and served hot every time .


March 07, 2021
Very good food