Our reviews

(54 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so China City can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like China City? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 19, 2020
Everything tasted good. Could have used some soy sauce packets thrown in though.


April 04, 2020
We ordered from here for the first time tonight, and had an amazing experience! After living in St James for over 12 years, I cant believe we didnt realize this gem has been right under our nose. Food was packed and ready for the time quoted, the greeter was incredibly friendly, and the food was sooo good! Great portions. Great taste. Very happy overall! Thank you for such an awesome experience, we will be back again!


March 07, 2020
Food was great. Delivery right on time


March 06, 2020
Absolutely fantastic. The ginger beef was so good, chop suey was delicious, and the shrimp dim sum was great.


February 26, 2020
A very good meal for two people, large portions. Perhaps smaller portions and more variety for two people would be good and when ordering from a hotel some utensils and plates would be nice. Otherwise a very good meal.


February 13, 2020
Really quick and great service! The food was delicious!


December 25, 2019
Very good, will order again from for sure


December 10, 2019
Food was excellent however I ordered 6 boiled rice and received instead one large which was not anywhere near the amount of the 6 I ordered and paid for so we ran out of rice for the food we had purchased ($160.00). Also you get a free chicken fried rice with orders over $35.00 which we did not receive.

Again, food was amazing (5 stars) and arrived promptly. Delivery driver was super friendly.

Would definitely recommend this restaurant.


December 06, 2019
Drinks were the wrong ones


October 21, 2019
I asked for hot sauce paste and I got chilli oil. Not impressed